Our People

STAFF


Alli Celebron-Brown

President + CEO
704-944-8225
acelebronbrown@mccollcenter.org


Bob Scheer

Vice President, Development
704-944-8240
bscheer@mccollcenter.org


Vonna Brown
Director of Donor Relations, Development
704-944-8245
vbrown@mccollcenter.org


William Mealey

Facilities Associate
704-806-7782
wmealey@mccollcenter.org


Armando Bellmas

Vice President, Marketing + Operations
704-944-8235
abellmas@mccollcenter.org


Katherine Boxall

Marketing + Media Manager
704-944-8234
kboxall@mccollcenter.org


De’Ja Taylor

Executive Administrative Assistant
704-332-5535
dtaylor@mccollcenter.org


Claudia Gonzalez Griffin

Director of Residencies + Programs
704-944-8216
cgriffin@mccollcenter.org


Alice Cookson

Program Manager
704-944-8218
acookson@mccollcenter.org


Suzanne Fetscher
Founding President & CEO, Emerita

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Marcia Tillotson
Chair
TillotsonKenefick Private Wealth Management of Wells Fargo Advisors

David Campbell
Chair Elect
Boxman Studios

Sarah Hutchins
Committee on Directors + Governance, Chair
Parker Poe

Andrew Brown
Finance Committee, Co-Chair
Bank of America

Nicole Dean
Finance Committee, Co-Chair
Xavier Austin Group

Isaac Payne
Program Committee, Chair
Alumnus Artist

Sandy Berlin
Civic Leader

Betsy Birkner
Alumna Artist

Allen Blevins
Bank of America, Retired

Cassie Brown, CSEP
TCG Events

Ivan Toth DepeƱa
Alumnus Artist

Walter Dolhare
Wells Fargo Securities

Trena Drayton
Corvias

Keia Hewitt, MD
CMC Stanly

Cyrus “Cy” Johnson
Womble Carlyle

Yih-Han Ma
Red Ventures

Ulrike Miles
Kingfisher Capital

Cheryl Myers
Charlotte Center City Partners

Manuel Rodriguez
Chiquita, Retired

Paige Roselle
Civic Leader

Laura Smith
Foundation For The Carolinas

Audra Nunn Tyree
Rodgers Builders

Cheryl Walker
Gantt Huberman Architects

Banks Wilson
Union