Our People

STAFF


Alli Celebron-Brown

President + CEO
704-944-8225
acelebronbrown@mccollcenter.org


Vonna Brown
Director of Donor Relations, Development
704-944-8245
vbrown@mccollcenter.org


De’Ja Taylor
Executive Administrative Assistant
704-332-5535
dtaylor@mccollcenter.org


Armando Bellmas

Vice President, Marketing + Operations
704-944-8235
abellmas@mccollcenter.org


Alice Cookson

Program Manager
704-944-8218
acookson@mccollcenter.org


Laura Thomas

Marketing Coordinator
704-944-8221
lthomas@mccollcenter.org


Claudia Gonzalez Griffin

Director of Residencies + Programs
704-944-8216
cgriffin@mccollcenter.org


James Minton
Events + Operations Manager
704-944-8234
jminton@mccollcenter.org


Suzanne Fetscher
Founding President & CEO, Emerita

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

David Campbell
Chair
Boxman Studios

Laura Smith
Chair Elect
Foundation For The Carolinas

Brian Bernhardt
Secretary + Governance Committee, Chair
Forrest Firm

Marcia Tillotson
Finance Committee, Interim Chair
TillotsonKenefick Private Wealth Management of Wells Fargo Advisors

Betsy Birkner
Program Committee, Chair
Alumna Artist

Allen Blevins
Facilities Committee, Chair
Bank of America, Retired

Audra Nunn Tyree
Development, Chair
Rodgers Builders

Vicki Block
Atrium

Nicole Dean
Xavier Austin Group

Ivan Toth DepeƱa
Alumnus Artist

Walter Dolhare
Wells Fargo Securities

Trena Drayton
Bank of America

Keia Hewitt, MD
Consulting Travel Physician

Sarah Hutchins
Parker Poe

Kathleen Jordan
Gensler

Cheryl Kaufman
Fundafi

Yih-Han Ma
Red Ventures

Manuel Rodriguez
Chiquita, Retired

Paige Roselle
Civic Leader

Neely Verano
LaCa Projects

Banks Wilson
Union