Our People

STAFF


Alli Celebron-Brown

President + CEO
704-944-8225
acelebronbrown@mccollcenter.org


Bob Scheer

Vice President, Development
704-944-8240
bscheer@mccollcenter.org


James Minton
Events + Operations Manager
704-944-8234
jminton@mccollcenter.org


Suzanne Fetscher
Founding President & CEO, Emerita


Armando Bellmas

Vice President, Marketing + Operations
704-944-8235
abellmas@mccollcenter.org


Vonna Brown
Director of Donor Relations, Development
704-944-8245
vbrown@mccollcenter.org


De’Ja Taylor
Executive Administrative Assistant
704-332-5535
dtaylor@mccollcenter.org


Claudia Gonzalez Griffin

Director of Residencies + Programs
704-944-8216
cgriffin@mccollcenter.org


Alice Cookson

Program Manager
704-944-8218
acookson@mccollcenter.org


Laura Thomas

Marketing Coordinator
704-944-8221
lthomas@mccollcenter.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Marcia Tillotson
Chair
TillotsonKenefick Private Wealth Management of Wells Fargo Advisors

David Campbell
Chair Elect
Boxman Studios

Sarah Hutchins
Committee on Directors + Governance, Chair
Parker Poe

Nicole Dean
Finance Committee, Chair
Xavier Austin Group

Isaac Payne
Program Committee, Chair
Alumnus Artist

Brian Bernhardt
Forrest Firm

Betsy Birkner
Alumna Artist

Allen Blevins
Bank of America, Retired

Ivan Toth DepeƱa
Alumnus Artist

Walter Dolhare
Wells Fargo Securities

Trena Drayton
Corvias

Keia Hewitt, MD
CMC Stanly

Cyrus “Cy” Johnson
Womble Carlyle

Kathleen Jordan
Gensler

Yih-Han Ma
Red Ventures

Manuel Rodriguez
Chiquita, Retired

Paige Roselle
Civic Leader

Laura Smith
Foundation For The Carolinas

Audra Nunn Tyree
Rodgers Builders

Neely Verano
LaCa Projects

Cheryl Walker
Gantt Huberman Architects

Banks Wilson
Union